Harley Davidson Harness: When installed in a compatible 2014-up Harley Davidson motorcyle, the iDatalink Maestro RR requires the use of the HRN-RR-HD2 installation harness (sold separately). I believe the MPG is also reported through there if you use the Eco Route function and enter data when filling the tank. Plugs directly into vehicle factory connectors with little-to-no analog connections required. With that dash kit you need two other adapters to make your system work. 23" Four-pin harness with a male 3.5mm connector/bare wire on other end; 7" mini-USB (type-B) to USB (type-A) cable . Other possibility is the firmware is an issue. I was a complete novice and you helped me figure out what would work best for me. USB ports, one HDMI port, and a Aux 3.5mm input for your head unit (if Only compatible with CMBMXA0 remote start controller. This worked well to replace the stock 4" Sync system in a 2018 F250 XLT. I'm always impressed with their professionalism and sincerity. Even then, it's optional. 63. I used this unit when hooking up a Kenwood in dash unit with navigation in my 2012 ford pickup. Once the unit has been "flashed," it's ready to go. For more information, visit Loudoun County Transits Paratransit Bus Service page. Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes. The articles & videos are also super-helpful! Good question! 1-way, 1-button replacement transmitter. In addition to retaining the Carlos and Alex bring our famous DIY spirit to the annual United Way Day of Caring. original steering wheel functions, you can assign secondary press & hold features to the buttons of your choice. iDatalink to 'DBI' serial cable. Plugs directly into vehicle factory connectors with little-to-no analog connections required. Hope that helps!. I would recommend reaching out to an Advisor by phone (1-800-324-9695) or online chat. This plays no role in Apply Carplay, this simply interfaces between an aftermarket head unit and your vehicle. Enables remote st